hack.mod.engine.Guess.The.Song.-.New.music.quiz!.bug.free.money.in-app.850.coins.pay.discount.apk

hack.mod.engine.Guess.The.Song.-.New.music.quiz!.bug.free.money.in-app.850.coins.pay.discount.apk

 

 

firstgamehack.com

 

Ipad Apple. 1.00. Notices It's really fun for me, I'm a music geek. The sound quality is a little sketchy but still can identify songs, I amazed myself at how many I can identify backwards. Reveal a Song clue takes all letter away that are not in the title, it's up to you to unscramble the title name; I've seen reviews saying it doesn't work, but it's not supposed to be an instant solve. It's funny how you may not know a backward song but the intro makes you hate yourself in hindsight 😂. 2014-08-06. language English. brief ◈◈◈◈◈ ENDLESS FUN WITH MUSIC! ◈◈◈◈◈. authors JN Interactive AB.